DREAM . DO . ENJOY . SHARE . WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description

At kikki.K, our purpose is to inspire and empower people the world over to live their best lives every day. Our Dream . Do . Enjoy . Share Workshop is designed to do exactly that.

Be inspired to:

  • Discover the power of living with intention
  • Explore your dreams and set goals to turn them into reality
  • Recognise talents and strengths and how to use them to help others
  • Create an inspiring morning routine to set yourself up for success
  • Celebrate the little things to boost productivity and creativity
  • Learn how to take action to live your best life every day

All attendees enjoy a complimentary Inspiration Box.

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 2 hours

We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours' notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 26 Jun, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 25 Aug, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 3 Nov, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm
    NZ Britomart: Wed 31 Jul, 6pm
    NZ St Lukes: Wed 17 Jul, 6.15pm
    NZ Riccarton: Wed 13 Nov, 6pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 31 Aug, 10am
    QLD Carindale: Wed 19 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 11 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 17 Aug, 10am
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 1 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 16 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 28 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 29 Jun, 9.30am
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 6 Jun, 6.30pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 12 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Wed 5 Jun, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 8 Oct, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 28 May, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 12 Nov, 10am
    SA Rundle Mall: Mon 23 Sep, 10am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 3 Dec, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Wed 23 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Tue 29 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Moonee: Wed 2 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Southland: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    WA Carousel: Mon 1 Jul, 6pm
    WA Carousel: Mon 18 Nov, 6pm
    WA Claremont: Tues 17 Sep, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 7 Nov, 6pm
    WA Garden City:  Sun 21 Jjul, 11.15am
    WA Garden City:  Thu 17 Oct, 10am
    WA Karrinyup:  Tue 17 Jun, 10am
    WA Karrinyup: Tue 6 Aug, 10am
    WA Mandurah: Sun 6 Oct, 10am
  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information