HABITS WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description

Habits, both good and bad, are such a huge part of our lives but something we can often overlook. Understanding how they work, and how you can master them, is crucial to create and live a life you love. Be inspired to:

  • Explore how habits work so you can learn to create or change them
  • Pinpoint one main habit to focus on to get you started
  • Learn some practical techniques to help track your progress
  • Make a plan to commit to your new habits over the next 12 months

All attendees enjoy a complimentary copy of our Habits Journal. Bookings are essential, please call your local store now!

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 1.5 hours

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours’ notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Macarthur:  Tue 20 Nov, 4.30pm
    NZ Shore City:  Fri 9 Nov, 6.15pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 19 Feb, 6pm
    SNG Ion: Thu 10 Jan, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 11 Apr, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 21 Feb, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 21 Mar, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 30 May, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 9 May, 9am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 15 Jan, 6pm
  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information