MINDFULNESS WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description

Mindfulness can improve your productivity and focus, increase self-awareness and help you change unhealthy habits. Attend our workshop and be inspired to live in the moment every day:

  • Understand what mindfulness is and how you can benefit from it
  • Learn practical ways and techniques to help you live more mindfully
  • Be inspired to embark on your own 12 month mindfulness project

All attendees enjoy a complimentary copy of our Mindfulness Journal. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 1.5 hours

We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

 

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hoursâ' notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 12 Jun, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 16 Oct, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 10 Jul, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 30 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 26 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 28 Oct, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Tue 2 Jul, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Tue 24 Sep, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 4 Dec, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 28 Jul, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 6 Oct, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 26 Sep, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Tue 18 Jun, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Sun 15 Sep, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 11 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 16 Jul, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 24 Jul, 4pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 16 Oct, 4pm
    NZ Britomart: Mon 12 Aug, 6pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 20 Aug, 6pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 26 Nov, 6pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 11 Jun, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Mon 1 Jul, 6.15pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 9 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 6 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 22 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 22 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 5 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 31 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 22 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 10 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 17 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Wed 25 Sep, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 10 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 9 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 3 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 29 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Doncaster: Wed 9 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Mon 5 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Fountain Gate: Mon 9 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 17 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Highpoint: Mon 21 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Tue 1 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Moonee: Wed 10 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Northland: Wed 24 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Northland: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm
    WA Carousel: Mon 29 Jul, 6pm
    WA Claremont: Tue 15 Oct, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 18 Jul, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Sun 7 Jul, 11.15am
    WA Garden City: Thu 5 Sep, 6pm
    WA Karrinyup: Tues 29 Oct, 10am
    WA Mandurah: Thu 9 May, 6pm



  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information