Images

NEW FROM DREAMING TO DOING WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description
Buy tickets to all 3 Dream Life Workshops and receive your 3rd ticket for free!

Participants receive a complimentary Vision Board Book.

Dreaming is wonderful, but it will only take you so far. You have to actually do the work to make your dreams a reality. We call it moving from Dreaming to Doing. And this is what we will be focusing on in this last workshop a simple process Kristina uses that will help you get started quickly on building your dream life. We're going to take your three prioritised dreams that you will identify in the previous workshops and show you how to turn each of these into seven clear and specific key actions to get you focused and moving forward on the most critical things you need to do. How exciting!€
 
Up to 10 participants
Bookings are essential
Snacks and drinks provided
Runs for 2 hours
  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 18 Sep, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 30 Oct, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 12 Jun, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 13 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 5 Sep, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 31 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Eastgardens: Sun 8 Sep, 11am
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 2 Sep, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 27 May, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Tue 27 Aug, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 19 Jun, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Tue 28 May, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 29 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Mon 17 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 29 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 22 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 10 Jul, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 27 Jun, 6.15pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 17 Oct, 6.15pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 23 Jul, 6pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 1 Oct, 6pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 6 Aug, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Wed 11 Sep, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 3 Aug, 10am
    QLD Cairns: Sat 5 Oct, 10am
    QLD Carindale: Sat 31 Aug, 2pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 20 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 9 Nov, 10am
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 12 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 4 Nov, 6pm
    QLD Mackay: Wed 11 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 2 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 24 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 23 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 13 Jun, 6.30pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 15 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 7 Nov, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 29 May, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 13 Nov, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 5 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Wed 28 Aug, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 2 Jul, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Mon 14 Oct, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 17 Sep, 6pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 30 May, 6.15pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 12 Sep, 6.15pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 14 Nov, 6.15pm
    SNG Ion: Wed 31 Jul, 9am
    SNG Ion: Wed 16 Oct, 9am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 13 Jul, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 7 Sep, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 19 Oct, 9.30am
    VIC Doncaster: Mon 23 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Wed 28 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Mon 25 Nov, 6pm
    VIC Emporium: Mon 16 Sep, 7.15pm
    VIC Highpoint: Mon 26 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Tue 6 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Melbourne Central: Mon 7 Oct, 7.15pm
    WA Carousel: Thu 4 Jul, 10am
    WA Claremont: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 4 Jul, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 24 Oct, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Thu 19 Sep, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Sun 24 Nov, 11.15am
    WA Karrinyup: Sun 25 Aug, 11.15am
    WA Karrinyup: Sun 17 Nov, 11.15am
    WA Mandurah: Sun 23 Jun, 10am
  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information