Images

ORGANISATION WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description

Being organised is about more than finding things quickly. It's about the sense of well being and productivity that comes from having more time for the enjoyable things. Take the first step to freedom from clutter:

  • Learn how to overcome common challenges 
  • Discover simple tips to help you stay in control 
  • Leave feeling inspired to take on the challenge 

Join us in store for an intimate two hour workshop with up to ten participants. All attendees receive a complimentary Manila Folder. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now! Please note: Times and dates are subject to change.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 4 Sep, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 18 Sep, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 25 Jul, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 30 Sep, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 11 Sep, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 6 Nov, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Mosman: Thu 29 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 12 Sep, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Sun 1 Sep, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 6 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 13 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 7 Aug, 4pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 30 Oct, 4pm
    NZ Britomart: Mon 15 Jul, 6pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 8 Aug, 6.15pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 20 Aug, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 28 Sep, 1pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 17 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 6 Jul, 10am
    QLD Chermside: Tue 17 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 26 Oct, 10am
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 29 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 2 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 17 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 19 Oct, 9.30am
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 11 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 31 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 31 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Sun 13 Oct, 12pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 27 Aug, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 5 Nov, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 15 Oct, 10am
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 22 Aug, 6.15pm
    VIC Brighton: Thu 11 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 27 Jul, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 6 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 14 Sep, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 8 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Doncaster: Mon 29 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Wed 25 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Emporium: Mon 30 Sep, 7.15pm
    VIC Fountain Gate: Tue 24 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 18 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Wed 24 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Werribee: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    WA Carousel: Tues 16 Jul, 6pm
    WA Carousel: Mon 21 Oct, 6pm
    WA Claremont: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 21 Mar, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Sun 30 Jun, 11.15am
    WA Garden City: Sun 15 Sep, 11.15am
    WA Garden City: Thu 28 Nov, 6pm
    WA Karrinyup: Sun 9 Jun, 11.15am
    WA Mandurah: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm

  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information