Images

OWN YOUR STORY WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description

Owning your story is about living a life of connection. When we're not afraid to show up and be ourselves, we open ourselves up to amazing things. This workshop is about exploring who you are, and learning how to love yourself so that you can own your story, instead of letting it own you. It's a step towards self-love, self-acceptance and the courage the live life on your terms. Participants will receive a complimentary Own Your Story Book.

  • Up to 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 90 minutes


We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours' notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Bondi: Wed 19 Jun, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 24 Jul, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 21 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 24 Jun, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 14 Oct, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 17 Jul, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 9 Oct, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 11 Aug, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 20 Oct, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 20 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 7 Nov, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 26 Nov, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 5 Nov, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 10 Jul, 4pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 2 Oct, 4pm
    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 30 Oct, 6.30pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 5 Sep, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Mon 17 Jun, 6.15pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 17 Sep, 6pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 17 Sep, 6.15pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 9 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 15 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 8 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 16 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 3 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 24 Aug, 9.30am
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 9 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 8 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 24 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 3 Oct, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 24 Sep, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 18 Jun, 6pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 28 Nov, 6.15pm
    SNG Ion: Wed 17 Jul, 9am
    VIC Brighton: Thu 8 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 2 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 20 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 24 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 22 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 19 Nov, 6pm 
    VIC Doncaster: Mon 21 Oct, 6pm 
    VIC Eastland: Mon 16 Sep, 6pm 
    VIC Emporium: Mon 2 Sep, 7.15pm 
    VIC Fountain Gate: Tue 30 Jul, 6pm 
    VIC Geelong: Thu 22 Aug, 6pm 
    VIC Highpoint: Wed 14 Aug, 6pm 
    VIC Highpoint: Mon 18 Nov, 6pm 
    VIC Melbourne Central: Tue 22 Oct, 7.15pm 
    VIC Moonee: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm 
    VIC Northland: Wed 16 Oct, 6pm 
    VIC Southland: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm 
    VIC Werribee: Wed 2 Oct, 6pm 
    WA Carousel: Mon 23 Sep, 6pm 
    WA Claremont:  Tue 12 Nov, 6pm
    WA Enex: Thu 15 Aug, 6pm

  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information