GOALS WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$40.00

Details

Description

Setting goals is the first step to living with intention. You can do anything if you just set your mind to it. Get clarity on what matters most to you and start living your dream life today. Be inspired to start creating a clear road map for your life:

  • Explore what your Dream Life looks like and how to get there
  • Learn how to set goals and the first simple steps to achieve them
  • Make a plan to keep track of your goals throughout the year

All attendees enjoy a complimentary copy of our much-loved Goals Journal. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 1.5 hours

We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours’ notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 6 Feb, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Bondi: Wed 10 Apr, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Broadway: Tue 4 Jun, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 1 May, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 9 Jan, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Eastgardens: Sun 24 Mar, 11am
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 29 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Hornsby: Tue 7 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 18 Mar, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 30 Jan, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Tue 19 Mar, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Mosman: Thu 11 Apr, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 17 Jan, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Tue 21 May, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Wed 13 Feb, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 22 Jan, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 15 Jan, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 4 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 20 Feb, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 20 Feb, 4pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 26 Jun, 4pm
    NZ Britomart: Wed 19 Jun, 6.30pm
    NZ Britomart:  Fri 2 Nov, 6.30pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 18 Apr, 6.15pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 8 Jan, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Wed 13 Feb, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 19 Jan, 2pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 16 Feb, 2pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 30 Jan, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 16 Feb, 10am
    QLD Chermside: Tue 14 May, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 25 Feb, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 3 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 23 Apr, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 1 Jun, 9.30am
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 23 Feb, 9.30am
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 27 Mar, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 17 Jan, 6.30pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 4 Apr, 6.30pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 12 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 9 Jan, 6pm
    QLD Robina:  Wed 31 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 13 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 24 Jan, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Fri 18 Jan, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Mon 27 May, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Mon 4 Mar, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 5 Feb, 6pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Mon 14 Jan, 6.15pm
    SNG Ion: Sat 11 May, 9am
    SNG Ion: Sat 2 Feb, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 17 Jan, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 4 Apr, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 7 Mar, 9am
    SNG Ion: Wed 22 May, 9am
    SNG Ion:  Thu 6 Dec, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 12 Jun, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 13 Feb, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 20 Mar, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 24 Apr, 9am
    UK Covent Garden: Fri 16 Nov, 8.30pm
    UK Guildford: Mon 12 Nov, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 23 Feb, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 8 Jan, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Wed 13 Feb, 6pm
    VIC Emporium: Mon 21 Jan, 7.15pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 14 Feb, 6pm
    VIC Geelong:  Thu 8 Nov, 6pm
    VIC Highpoint: Wed 30 Jan, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Tue 19 Feb, 6pm
    VIC Melbourne Central: Tue 15 Jan, 7.15pm
    VIC Melbourne Central:  Mon 5 Nov, 7.15pm
    VIC Northland: Wed 20 Feb, 6pm
    VIC Southland: Wed 20 Feb, 6pm

  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information