HAPPINESS WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$40.00

Details

Description

Happiness is a journey, not a destination, so there's no better time to create your happiest life. Start living the life you want to live by doing more of what makes you happy. Discover how in an inspiring workshop:

  • Explore what happiness means to you
  • Learn how to celebrate the little things
  • Plan to welcome more happiness in

Join us in store for an intimate 90 minute workshop with up to ten participants. All attendees enjoy a complimentary copy of our much-loved Happiness Journal. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now! Please note: Times and dates are subject to change.

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 1.5 hours

We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours' notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 7 Aug, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 4 Sep, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 22 Jul, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 17 Jul, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 9 Oct, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Sun 8 Sep, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Tue 25 Jun, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Mosman: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 10 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Sun 7 Jul, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Sun 29 Sep, 1.30pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Mon 4 Nov, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 8 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 21 Aug, 4pm
    NZ Britomart: Wed 28 Aug, 6pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 11 Jul, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Mon 23 Sep, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 26 Oct, 1pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 11 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 3 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 28 May, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 5 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 21 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Mackay: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 10 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 15 Jun, 9.30pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 10 Aug, 9.30am
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 5 Oct, 9.30am
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 25 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thy 30 May, 6.30pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 21 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 25 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Sun 21 Jul, 12pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 13 Aug, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 19 Nov, 6pm
    SA Marion: Mon 30 Sep, 10am
    SA Rundle Mall: Mon 26 Aug, 10am
    SNG Ion: Wed 21 Aug, 9am
    SNG Ion: Wed 9 Oct, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 24 Oct, 9am
    SNG Ion: Wed 6 Nov, 9am
    SNG Ion: Wed 27 Nov, 9am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 3 Aug, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Tue 27 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 28 Sep, 9.30am
    VIC Doncaster: Mon 1 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Doncaster: Wed 6 Nov, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Mon 19 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Emporium: Mon 28 Oct, 7.15pm
    VIC Fountain Gate: Tue 2 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Fountain Gate: Tue 22 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 29 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Highpoint: Mon 23 Sep 6pm
    VIC Knox: Wed 16 Oct, 6pm
    VIC Melbourne Central: Tue 30 Jul, 7.15pm
    VIC Melbourne Central: Tue 19 Nov, 7.15pm
    VIC Moonee: Wed 7 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Northland: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    VIC Southland: Wed 4 Sep, 6pm
    WA Carousel:  Tue 13 Aug, 10am
    WA Enex: Thu 29 Aug, 10am
    WA Enex: Thu 5 Dec, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Sun 29 Sep, 11.15am
    WA Karinyup: Tue 3 Sep, 10am
    WA Mandurah: Sun 11 Aug, 9am

  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information