HAPPINESS WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$40.00

Details

Description

Happiness is a journey, not a destination, so there's no better time to create your happiest life. Start living the life you want to live by doing more of what makes you happy. Discover how in an inspiring workshop:

  • Explore what happiness means to you
  • Learn how to celebrate the little things
  • Plan to welcome more happiness in

Join us in store for an intimate 90 minute workshop with up to ten participants. All attendees enjoy a complimentary copy of our much-loved Happiness Journal. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now! Please note: Times and dates are subject to change.

  • 5 - 10 participants
  • Bookings are essential
  • Snacks and drinks provided
  • Runs for 1.5 hours

We also offer one-on-one workshops where you can work independently with our consultant in store. Bookings are essential, please call your local store to book now!

Workshop registrations are non-refundable within 48 hours of the workshop.Guests must provide 24 hours’ notice if they would like to reschedule a workshop.

  • Schedule

    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 6 Mar, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Bondi: Wed 22 May, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Broadway: Tue 18 Jun, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 29 May, 1pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 2 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Eastgardens: Sun 16 Jun, 11am
    NSW/ACT Hornsby: Tue 4 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 24 Apr, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Miranda: Tue 25 Jun, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Mosman: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 11 Apr, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 23 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Shellharbour: Wed 8 May, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 14 May, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 23 Apr, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 20 Mar, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Woden: Wed 12 Jun, 4pm

    NZ Shore City: Tue 28 May, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Mon 25 Mar, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 18 May, 2pm
    QLD Carindale: Wed 24 Apr, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 16 Mar, 10am
    QLD Chermside: Tue 28 May, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 11 Mar, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 26 Mar, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 15 Jun, 9.30pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Sat 9 Mar, 9.30am
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 10 Apr, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 14 Mar, 6.30pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thy 30 May, 6.30pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 4 Apr, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Fri 12 Apr, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 26 Mar, 6pm
    SA Marion: Tue 30 Apr, 6pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 13 Jun, 6.15pm
    SNG Ion: Sat 8 Jun, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 13 Jun, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 14 Mar, 9am
    SNG Ion: Thu 18 Apr, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Sat 9 Mar, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 13 Jun, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 15 May, 9am
    SNG Raffles: Wed 3 Apr, 9am
    UK Covent Garden: Mon 3 Jun, 8.15pm
    UK Covent Garden: Mon 8 Apr, 8.15pm
    UK Guildford: Tue 4 Jun, 6.15pm
    UK Guildford: Tue 9 Apr, 6.15pm
    VIC Geelong: Thu 6 Jun, 6pm
    WA Carousel:  Tue 16 Apr, 10am
    WA Claremont:  Wed 22 May, 6pm
    WA Enex:   Thu 27 Jun, 10am
    WA Garden City:  Sun 2 Jun, 11.15am
    WA Garden City:  Sun 24 Mar, 11.15am
    WA Mandurah:  Sun 3 Mar, 10am
  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information