Images

NEW DESIGN YOUR DREAM LIFE WORKSHOP: IN STORE

$50.00

Details

Description
Buy tickets to all 3 Dream Life Workshops and receive your 3rd ticket for free!

Participants receive a complimentary 3am Journal.

In this eye opening workshop you will have the opportunity to choose what dream is the most important for you to work on first, and what dreams can wait a little or wait indefinitely. Remember, you can do anything, but you can't do everything at once. So, what are the dreams that, deep down, feel most meaningful for you to make a start on? Which of them give you butterflies when you say them out loud? Do you dream about starting your own business, changing your career or making your current role even more amazing? Or do you dream of buying a new home, making a trip happen, or being as fit and healthy as you can so you can make your dreams come true over a long life? Whatever you choose, make sure that they're the dreams that are most meaningful to you.€
 
Up to 10 participants
Bookings are essential
Snacks and drinks provided
Runs for 2 hours
  • Schedule

    HK Princes Building: Thu 14 Mar, 7pm
    HK Princes Building: Thu 6 Jun, 7pm
    NSW/ACT Belconnen: Wed 21 Aug, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Canberra: Wed 16 Oct, 6.30pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 8 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Chatswood: Thu 17 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Eastgardens: Sun 11 Aug, 11am
    NSW/ACT Erina: Wed 16 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Kotara: Mon 5 Aug, 6.15pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Tue 4 Jun, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Macarthur: Wed 14 Aug, 5.30pm
    NSW/ACT Mosman: Thu 24 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Penrith: Thu 1 Aug, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Tuggerah: Tue 1 Oct, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Wagga: Tue 10 Sep, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 12 Jun, 6pm
    NSW/ACT Warringah: Wed 9 Oct, 6pm
    NZ Newmarket: Thu 3 Oct, 6.15pm
    NZ Riccarton: Tue 3 Sep, 6pm
    NZ Shore City: Tue 23 Jul, 6.15pm
    NZ St Lukes: Mon 26 Aug, 6.15pm
    QLD Cairns: Sat 6 Jul, 10am
    QLD Cairns: Sat 7 Sep, 10am
    QLD Carindale: Wed 5 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Carindale: Sat 3 Aug, 2pm
    QLD Chermside: Tue 23 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Chermside: Sat 12 Oct, 10am
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 15 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Indooroopilly: Mon 14 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Mackay: Mon 17 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 27 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Mt Gravatt: Tue 4 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 19 Jun, 6pm
    QLD Pacific Fair: Wed 11 Sep, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 1 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Queens Plaza: Thu 17 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 10 Jul, 6pm
    QLD Robina: Wed 30 Oct, 6pm
    QLD Sunshine Plaza: Thu 8 Aug, 6pm
    QLD Toowoomba: Wed 14 Aug, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Tue 4 Jun, 6pm
    SA Burnside: Mon 16 Sep, 6pm
    SA Marion: Mon 5 Aug, 6pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 8 Aug, 6.15pm
    SA Rundle Mall: Thu 17 Oct, 6.15pm
    SNG Ion: Wed 2 Oct, 9am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 10 Aug, 9.30am
    VIC Chadstone: Sat 5 Oct, 9.30am
    VIC Doncaster: Wed 14 Aug, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Wed 31 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Eastland: Mon 11 Nov, 6pm
    VIC Emporium: Mon 19 Aug, 7.15pm
    VIC Highpoint: Mon 29 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Knox: Tue 9 Jul, 6pm
    VIC Melbourne Central: Mon 9 Sep, 7.15pm
    WA Carousel: Tue 28 May, 10am
    WA Claremont: Tue 9 Jul, 6pm
    WA Enex:  Thu 10 Oct, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Thu 22 Aug, 6pm
    WA Garden City: Sun 27 Oct, 11.15am
    WA Karrinyup: Sun 20 Oct, 11.15am

  • Reviews
    No Reviews

Additional Information